The Road To Skinny Me!

My journey…and every thought along the way!

Week 16…? February 27, 2011

Alrighty…  First of all I have totally lost track of my weeks.  I think this is week 16, but I am not for sure.  And second of all, I have been severely slacking on keeping you all up to date!  I hadn’t been weighing in due to sickness, Riley then me, and one cancelled meeting due to the blizzard and therefore I have not had that accountability factor.  It is crazy how much I rely on that to keep my in check, but it works!  So needless to say I wasn’t doing so hot when it came to tracking my points.  However, being sick caused me to drop quite a few pounds, not eating for two days will do that!  I do know I gained some of it back, though…

Anyway, I was finally able to weigh in this past Tuesday.  I was down 4.8 lbs.  Not great for a three-week total, but it’s a negative number, so I’ll take it!  This puts me just over 40 lbs. total weight loss!  So I went and saw my “reward movie”, Gnomeo and Juliet.  It was pretty cute!

Now I just need to get back to counting and start exercising!

Christine

 

Leave a Reply

