The Road To Skinny Me!

My journey…and every thought along the way!

Week 7… December 22, 2010

This will be a quick post…I have  a ton to do before we leave for Colorado tomorrow!

I expected this to be a week where I didn’t lose because of last weeks loss, but…I was wrong!  I lost another 3+ pounds!  I was pretty shocked…I had a piece birthday cake on two different days and didn’t count them…  Not the best idea.

Anyway, I am a little nervous about the next two weeks.  Being in someone elses home and not having as much control over the foods available to me is kinda freaking me out.  I don’t think we will eat out much, but that doesn’t worry me so much…I know how to make better choices in that situation. 

My goal over the these next couple of weeks is not to lose weight, but to at least maintain my current weight!

I will try to post next week, but no guaranties.

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

Christine

 

Leave a Reply

