The Road To Skinny Me!

My journey…and every thought along the way!

Week 5… December 8, 2010

Filed under: Skinny Me,Weight Watchers — Christine @ 1:26 PM
Tags: , ,

…Not a good week.  I gained 1.2 lbs., but I’m not going to let it get me down.  I know where I messed up and I wasn’t doing the things I should have been doing. 

First of all, I didn’t keep track of my points very well.  This was probably the worst thing I could have done.  It is very easy for your points to creep up all day long and before you know it you are at or above your limit.  I really didn’t eat anything that was a total points buster…I stuck to the same things I’ve been eating.  I just didn’t keep track of everything.

Second of all, I still have not done any exercise!  This is the big leap for me, not eating better.  It is way easier for me to give up or limit ice cream and pizza than it is for me to get up and move.  Once I get started with some type of routine I tend to do pretty well, but getting started… 

So, my goals this week…

 1. To track every single thing I eat, drink or chew.

2. To get on my treadmill at least 4 days and walk at least 20 minutes each time.

3. To continue to make healthier choices.  Not only for me, but for Riley!

 This week WILL be better!

Christine

 

Leave a comment