The Road To Skinny Me!

My journey…and every thought along the way!

Weight Watchers… December 2, 2010

Filed under: Weight Loss,Weight Watchers — Christine @ 6:18 AM
Tags: , , ,

I am reposting this here, where it belongs…

__________________________________

About four weeks ago I was sitting in McDonald’s playland with some MOPS moms, the kids were playing and we were chatting and proofing some fundraiser orders. One of the moms was talking about how she had been doing Weight Watchers (WW) and how much she liked it. Well, that got me thinking… “I think I could do that!” So I went to a meeting with her that night.

Here I am, four weeks later…  I’ve lost 12 lbs. and I love the program.  It is easy to follow, I’m satisfied with what I can eat and from time to time I can have whatever I want, in moderation and within my points for that day.  I had Nutter Butters and milk before bed a couple of nights ago!  I am just happy I have found something I like and I feel like I will be able to stick with….Only time will tell!

Here is my horrid “before” picture.  It’s not a true “before” picture since it is from this week, four weeks in, but it’s what you get!

Christine

 

Leave a Reply

